Diggin' up Dead People

A Genealogy Blog

Goodbye 2015!

on January 1, 2016

Out with the old and in with the new!

 

This is my last 52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks post.  Although I didn’t quite make 52, I didn’t do too bad- I was able to highlight 42 of my ancestors in 2015.  I am thankful to Amy Johnson Crow at NoStoryTooSmall for proposing the challenge and continuing it in 2015.  I am glad I participated and put some of the genealogy I’ve been working on out on this blog for others to share.

 

Although the weekly 52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks challenge will not be continued in 2016, I do intend on continuing to blog about the ancestors.  So hope to see you next year!

Leave a Reply

