Diggin' up Dead People

A Genealogy Blog

Starting the Challenge

on January 5, 2015

The 52 Ancestors Challenge

I am going to attempt to take part in Amy Johnson Crow’s 52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks Challenge.

I have been researching my family history for many years and have found alot of names and dates. I want to look at this data I’ve collected and try to tell the stories that these facts suggest.  This challenge looks great to motivate me to write and share; Amy Johnson Crow has provided optional weekly themes, I plan to begin the challenge using these themes.  Some stories may be very short, others more lengthy.  I hope reading them will be as enjoyable as writing them.

Leave a Reply

